2014 – 2015 Calendar of Events

Sonic Car Show Second Tuesday of every month
Biketoberfest 2014 October 16-19, 2014 (4-day event)
15th Annual Trunk or Treat October 31
Christmas Tree Lighting Ceremony December 5
55th Annual Christmas Parade December 6

 

Sonic Car Show Second Tuesday of every month
Hogs on The Hill (Bike Week 2015) March 6-15, 2015 (10 day event)
12th Annual Easter Egg Hunt Saturday, March 28, 2015
Memorial Day Remembrance Monday, May 25, 2015
3rd Annual Kids on The Hill Friday, June 5, 2015 (last week of school)
Hot Rods on The Hill Saturday, June 20, 2015 (rain date: Sunday, June 21, 2015)
National Night Out

Tuesday, August 4, 2015

September 11th Remembrance Friday, September 11, 2015
Antiques on The Avenue September 12 -13, 2015
Biketoberfest October 15 – 18, 2015 (4 day event)
16th Annual Trunk or Treat Friday, October 30, 2015
Veterans Day Remembrance Wednesday, November 11, 2015
Christmas Tree Lighting  Friday, December 4, 2015
56th Annual Christmas Parade Friday, December 5, 2015

Categories Calendar of Events, News & Announcements | Tags: | Posted on December 9, 2011

Social Networks: RSS Facebook Twitter Google del.icio.us Stumble Upon Digg Reddit

Comments are closed.

close window

Service Times & Directions

Weekend Masses in English

Saturday Morning: 8:00 am

Saturday Vigil: 4:30 pm

Sunday: 7:30 am, 9:00 am, 10:45 am,
12:30 pm, 5:30 pm

Weekend Masses In Español

Saturday Vigil: 6:15pm

Sunday: 9:00am, 7:15pm

Weekday Morning Masses

Monday, Tuesday, Thursday & Friday: 8:30 am

map
6654 Main Street
Wonderland, AK 45202
(513) 555-7856