City of Holly Hill, FL Rotating Header Image

Contacts



Holly Hill Police Department
1065 Ridgewood Avenue Holly Hill, Florida 32117
Phone (386) 248-9475 – Fax (386) 248-9480
Emergency 9-1-1
E-Mail and Telephone Directory
Office of the Chief of Police Stephen K. Aldrich
386-248-9491 (Lisa O’Neal, Administrative Assistant)
saldrich@hollyhillfl.org
Professional Standards/Internal Affairs
Deputy Chief Jeffrey Miller
386-248-9488
jmiller@hollyhillfl.org
Patrol Commander
Lieutenant Christopher Yates
386-248-9485
cyates@hollyhillfl.org
Criminal Investigative Division Commander
Sergeant Jason Weiss
mshaffer@hollyhillfl.org
Traffic Complaints/Speed Trailer Requests
Officer Nick Champion
nchampion@hollyhillfl.org
Community Programs Officer
Sergeant Lauren Duncan
386-248-9423 dmarquez@hollyhillfl.org
Evidence/Property Section
CSO Lisa Amara
386-248-9415
bmorgan@hollyhillfl.org
Records Division
386-248-9475
damaya@hollyhillfl.org
To Request a House Check
PSC Donna Amaya
386-248-9475
damaya@hollyhillfl.org
Code Enforcement
Officer Robert Hutchison
386-248-9421rhutchison@hollyhillfl.org
close window

Service Times & Directions

Weekend Masses in English

Saturday Morning: 8:00 am

Saturday Vigil: 4:30 pm

Sunday: 7:30 am, 9:00 am, 10:45 am,
12:30 pm, 5:30 pm

Weekend Masses In Español

Saturday Vigil: 6:15pm

Sunday: 9:00am, 7:15pm

Weekday Morning Masses

Monday, Tuesday, Thursday & Friday: 8:30 am

map
6654 Main Street
Wonderland, AK 45202
(513) 555-7856